The official state colors are Colonial Blue and Buff.

83°F Fair
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 6:56 pm EDT
83°F Mostly Clear
Mostly Clear
Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny
Click Here for Full Forecast

‘Smart Home’ On Wheels Rolls Into Dover

Members of the Delaware State Senate Republican Caucus learned some innovative ways to make their homes more energy efficient, thanks to a company called Direct Energy. The energy provider has been touring the country in an 18-wheeler loaded with innovative devices aimed at smarter energy usage. Pictured, from left, are Sen. Colin Bonini, Cullen Hay, Colin Fitzsimmons, Sen. Gary Simpson, Sen. Dave Lawson and Ron Cerniglia. Hay, Fitzsimmons and Cerniglia are with Direct Energy.
For the full story go to: 
To see more photos, please go to our Facebook page at: